Learn the fundamentals of safe driving and Pennsylvania state driving laws at your convenience with your own computer. Not only will our online course make you a safer, more responsible driver, it will also help you:
You are required to specified minimum time on each topic, at the end of which, you are required to pass a quiz based on that topic. At the end of the course, you must pass a final exam with a score of at least 75%. Then you will receive a Certificate of Completion that enables you to obtain your Learner's Permit.
If you have registered and paid on our website for your online course, you will have been provided your login credentials shortly. Click the button below to access the course materials online.
Lower Dauphin students will complete their own registration for the online course. Once you have registered by clicking on Register Lower Dauphin Students below you will be given access to the program within 24-48 hours. DO NOT ENTER PAYMENT INFORMATION. The school is providing payment for all Lower Dauphin Students.
This program is used in conjunction with Dauphin County Court System. It is not a point forgiveness class but may be used to help with the reduction in points through the Dauphin County Courts. Any participants must be sent to us by a Magisterial District Judge in Dauphin, York, or Cumberland County.
This program is used to provide a defensive driving program that is required for moving violations that occur out of state. The most common states to issue these classes are Virginia, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina. We offer 4- hours courses, 6- hour courses, and 8-hour courses. If you are not sure if this program is right for you please feel free to call us at (717) 329-5215